bea

Beatriz B. Hanson
Executive Director
    Email: bhanson@feedingamerica.org

 Administration Office & Nutrition Building

Sylvia De La Cerda
Administrative Manager
Email: sdelacerda@feedingamerica.org

Georgiana Bradshaw RN,CDE
Diabetes Education Manager
Email: gbradshaw@feedingamerica.org

Megan Tedder
Program Assistant for Diabetes Education
Email: mtedder@feedingamerica.org

Kate Hilliard, MS, RD, LD, CDE
Nutrition Education Manager/Diabetes Education Dietitian
Email: khilliard@feedingamerica.org

Renata Rivas
Nutrition Educator
Email: rrivas@feedingamerica.org

Elisabeth Valadez
Nutrition Educator
Email: evaladez@feedingamerica.org

Kathy Rios
Agency Relations/Social Services Manager
Email: krios@feedingamerica.org

Clara Degollado
Social Services Coordinator
Email: cdegollado@feedingamerica.org

Diana Murillo
Accounting Manager
Email: dmurillo@feedingamerica.org

Micaela Calderon-Stewart
Accounting Assistant
Email: mistewart@feedingamerica.org

Lori Wille
Fundraising Coordinator
Email: lwille@feedingamerica.org

 

Warehouse Distribution Center & Offices

James Burnett
Operations Manager
Email: jaburnett@feedingamerica.org

Frank Gallegos
Transportation/Facilities Maintenance Manager
Email: fgallegos@feedingamerica.org

Santos Herrera
Inventory Manager
Email: sherrera@feedingamerica.org

Angel Minglana
Receiving & Distribution Manager
Email: aminglana@feedingamerica.org

Amado Aguilar
Store Donations Coordinator
Email: aaguilar@feedingamerica.org

Martha Cabrera
Human Resources Generalist
Email: mcabrera@feedingamerica.org

Sylvia Phipps
Customer Service Representative
Email: sphipps@feedingamerica.org

Debbie Stahl
Inventory Coordinator
Email: dstahl@feedingamerica.org

Herlinda Velazquez
Quality Control Coordinator
Email: hvelazquez@feedingamerica.org

Jo Ann Buchanan
Agency Relations/Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Email: jpearson@feedingamerica.org

Lauren Pfeifer
Agency Relations Coordinator
Email: lpfeifer@feedingamerica.org 

Mobile Pantry Drivers & Mobile Pantry Production 
Chris Tanner
Samuel Cantu
Robert Cooper-  MP Production 

Warehouse Drivers
Michael Rodriguez
Rene Mota
Julian Carranza, Jr.
Jorge Perez

Warehouse Distribution Staff
Alvaro Moreno, Jr.- Stock & Shipping Coordinator
Roy Williams-Warehouse Clerk
Louis Gonzalez- Warehouse Clerk
Rhonda Sanchez – Product Recovery Inspector
Billy Kemp- Product Recovery Inspector
Ashley Lovejoy- Receiver
Alex Brailey- Delivery Driver
Esperanza Paniagua- Warehouse Custodian

Print Friendly
Share